Dates, Cost & Booking

Course Dates for 2019

Saturday 21st Sept 1pm- 5pm – Bondi Junction  – Booked Out!

Sunday 13th Oct – Hong Kong! Book!!**

Saturday 26th Oct – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Sunday 3rd Nov – Wagga Wagga Book! 

Sunday 10th Nov – OrangeBook! 

Saturday 30th Nov – Bondi Junction  – Book! 

2020 Dates

Saturday 18th Jan – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 22nd Feb – Bondi Junction Book! 

Saturday 4th April  – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 16th May – Bondi Junction Book! 

Saturday 27th June – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 8th August – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 19th Sept  – Bondi Junction Book! 

Saturday 14th Nov – Bondi Junction Book! 

Contact us with any questions –  info@bornready.com.au 

Bondi Junction courses are held at The Physiotherapy Clinic – Suite  904, 3 Waverley Street Bondi Junction 2022

Wagga courses are hosted by Synergy Healthworks  – 221 Kincaid St, Wagga Wagga

Orange courses are hosted by The Pinnacle Physiotherapy Clinic – Suite 3, Level 1, 196 Lords Place, Orange.

The course cost is $300.

Our courses in Bondi Junction offer a FREE* pregnancy pelvic floor assessment and also a FREE post natal assessment this can be done at either our Bondi Junction or Cammeray clinics. 

Your course enrollment fee covers you and your birth support person.

Each enrollment also donates 2 Birthing Kits for the Birthing Kit Foundation Australia

** Hong Kong – Our course in Hong Kong is being brought to you by our friends at  Joint Dynamics.

bkfa_supporting_logo

 

*We are collecting data for potential research down the track. If you consent for us to use your de-identified data your screening will be free

**Donations to BKFA help to work towards the goal of ending preventable maternal and newborn deaths across the world and may contribute to the kit making and distribution program, to community development projects, or to the management and delivery of other projects such as research, technology, and monitoring and evaluation initiatives and broader program management costs.