Dates, Cost & Booking

2020 Dates

Saturday 22nd Feb – Bondi Junction Book! 

Sunday 22nd March – Melbourne – Book!

Saturday 4th April  – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 16th May – Bondi Junction Book! 

Saturday 20th June – Melbourne – Book! 

Saturday 27th June – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 8th August – Bondi JunctionBook! 

Saturday 12th September – Melbourne – Book! 

Saturday 19th Sept  – Bondi Junction Book! 

Saturday 14th Nov – Bondi Junction Book! 

Contact us with any questions –  info@bornready.com.au 

Bondi Junction courses are held at The Physiotherapy Clinic – Suite  904, 3 Waverley Street Bondi Junction 2022

Melbourne Courses are hosted by Inner North Physiotherapy.

The course cost is $300.

The Physiotherapy Clinic hosts our courses in Bondi Junction and they kindly offer our Born Ready participants a FREE* pregnancy pelvic floor assessment and also a FREE post natal assessment this can be done at either their Bondi Junction, Cammeray or Caringbah clinics. 

Your course enrolment fee covers you and your birth support person.

Each enrolment also donates 2 Birthing Kits for the Birthing Kit Foundation Australia

bkfa_supporting_logo

 

*We are collecting data for potential research down the track. If you consent for us to use your de-identified data your screening will be free

**Donations to BKFA help to work towards the goal of ending preventable maternal and newborn deaths across the world and may contribute to the kit making and distribution program, to community development projects, or to the management and delivery of other projects such as research, technology, and monitoring and evaluation initiatives and broader program management costs.